Please contact us for more information on the Philadelphia GAA or how to get involved!

2020 Philadelphia Divisional Board

Honorary Chairperson: Siobhan Trainor

Chairperson: Tom Regan

Vice Chairperson: Gerard Dillon

Secretary: Katrina Terry

Vice Secretary: Pat Rooney

Treasurer: Patrick McNelis

Vice Treasurer: Damien Butler

Registrar: Rory Connor

PRO: Ciara Trainor

Youth Board Officer: Breid McMeel

© 2023 by Philadelphia GAA.